Join Snap-on For Live Topic Training Sessions

Join Snap-on For Live Topic Training Sessions

The online training sessions will be held live every Tuesday, approximately 30 minutes each.

Professional service technicians of all levels are invited to join Snap-on Diagnostics National Trainer Jason Gabrenas for live online training sessions every Tuesday that cover a variety of industry topics on a rotating schedule. 

Upcoming sessions include:

–   Aug. 31:            Component Testing – Gasoline Direct Injection

–   Sept. 7:             Component Testing – EVAP System Part 1

–   Sept. 14:           Component Testing – EVAP System Part 2

–   Sept. 21:           Component Testing – Cam and Crank Sensors

–   Sept. 28:           Component Testing – Cooling System Electronics

–   Oct. 5:               Component Testing – Gasoline Direct Injection about:blank

–   Oct. 12:             Component Testing – EVAP System Part 1

–   Oct. 19:             Component Testing – EVAP System Part 2

There are two time slots for each day of training. Session one takes place at 6 p.m. ET/5 p.m. CT/3p.m. PT and session two runs 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT/6p.m. PT. Sessions are free-of-charge and provide approximately 30 minutes of material and 15 minutes for questions and answers.

Click here to register and join on Zoom or watch live on the Training Solutions YouTube channel: www.youtube.com/c/snapondiagnostics.

To learn more information about Snap-on, visit www.snapon.com/diagnostics or talk to a Snap-on franchisee or other Snap-on sales representative.

You May Also Like

MEYLE Expands Electronics, Sensor Product Portfolio

The focus is on assistance systems and engine and transmission management, with more than 300 new part numbers.

Hamburg-based manufacturer MEYLE announced it is expanding its portfolio of electronic and sensor spare parts by more than 300 references "to meet the demand from independent repair shops for high-quality and precisely fitting parts." The focus is on assistance systems and engine and transmission management, with more than 300 new part numbers in the pipeline, as well as the expansion of its product range specifically for electric vehicles, the company said.

FCS Introduces 42 New Numbers in May

Complete strut assemblies, shock absorbers, shock absorber assembly kits and suspension struts for popular VIO applications are included.

Philips Ultinon Drive 5000 LED Lightbar Line Expands

Lumileds has expanded the Philips Ultinon Drive 5000 series to include eight models.

DMA Adds New BrakeMaster Coverage

New coverage for Ford and Chevy includes popular pickup trucks and SUVs.

Akebono Expands Severe Duty Disc Brake Pad Kits

Akebono said it expanded its severe-duty ultra-premium disc brake pad line by 14 new part numbers.

Other Posts
Child Labor for Repair Shops

This could be a chance to introduce teenagers to the auto care industry.

GSP Releases New CV Axle Part Numbers

GSP said 14 new CV axle part numbers are in stock and ready to ship.

Pricing Alignments

Why ordering off the menu can hurt your shop and customers.

BCA Bearings Unveils 2024 Endless Summer Promotion

The Endless Summer promotion runs from May 1 through June 30, 2024.