MACS Mobile A/C Training

MACS Mobile A/C Training

Mobile Air Conditioning Society Worldwide (MACS) announces free MACS/EPA Webinar Series.

Free MACS/EPA Webinar Series

Log in to the MACS website or e-mail [email protected]
 (please specify which webinar)

Thursday, February 11 at 1:30pm (EST)
Climate Protection Pledge
Take the Climate Protection Pledge and be recognized by the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency for environmental leadership.

Thursday, March 11 at 1:30pm (EST)
Recovery Machine Compliance and Maintenance
________________________________________________________________

 

Also available:

Section 609 Certification Test Prep Webinar
Wednesday, February 24 6:30pm (EST)
Get section 609 certified now!
Log-in to MACS website to register
Cost: $40 Webinar and test
$25 Webinar (no test)
______________________________________________________________
2010 Mobile A/C Update Clinics
MACS Clinic Dates
Thursday, April 22 6:30pm (EST); Location: Lansdale, PA
Cost: $45 MACS members/$65 non members

MACS Clinics sponsored by Roppel Industries, Inc. Dates
Interested in attending? Call Brian Densford at (502) 581-1004
Tuesday, March 9 6:30pm; Location: Lexington, KY
Wednesday, March 10 6:30pm; Location: Knoxville, TN
Thursday, March 11 6:30pm; Location: Nashville, TN
Tuesday, March 30 6:30pm; Location: Columbus, OH
Thursday, April 1 6:30pm; Location: Toledo, OH
Wednesday, April 7 6:30pm; Location: Evansville, IN
Thursday, April 8 6:30pm; Location; Ft. Wayne, IN

MACS Clinics Sponsored by RadPro Clinic Dates
Interested in attending?  Call Jeff Shie at (888) 772-3776
Tuesday, March 16 6:30pm; Orlando, FL
Wednesday, March 17 6:30pm;Orlando, FL
Tuesday, March 23 6:30pm; Birmingham, AL
Wednesday, March 31 6:30pm; Valley View (Cleveland), OH
Tuesday, April 6 6:30pm; Rock Island, IL
Tuesday, April 13 6:30pm; Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday, April 14 6:30pm; Appleton, WI
Wednesday, April 21 6:30pm; Minneapolis, MN

MACS Clinic Sponsored by Heatex
Interested in attending?  Call Anthony Deponio at (586) 773-0770
Saturday, March 27; Midland, MI

Visit this link to see more MACS clinic dates as they become available
 
Source: MACS Worldwide

You May Also Like

FCS Introduces 42 New Numbers in May

Complete strut assemblies, shock absorbers, shock absorber assembly kits and suspension struts for popular VIO applications are included.

FCS Automotive announced the release of 42 new numbers in May, including:

8 Complete Strut Assemblies (936,389 vehicles in operation)

6 Shock Absorber Assembly Kits (2,696,801vehicles in operation)

16 Shock Absorbers (6,245,071 vehicles in operation)

12 Suspension Struts (2,135,974 vehicles in operation)

Philips Ultinon Drive 5000 LED Lightbar Line Expands

Lumileds has expanded the Philips Ultinon Drive 5000 series to include eight models.

DMA Adds New BrakeMaster Coverage

New coverage for Ford and Chevy includes popular pickup trucks and SUVs.

Akebono Expands Severe Duty Disc Brake Pad Kits

Akebono said it expanded its severe-duty ultra-premium disc brake pad line by 14 new part numbers.

GSP Releases New CV Axle Part Numbers

GSP said 14 new CV axle part numbers are in stock and ready to ship.

Other Posts

Child Labor for Repair Shops

This could be a chance to introduce teenagers to the auto care industry.

Pricing Alignments

Why ordering off the menu can hurt your shop and customers.

BCA Bearings Unveils 2024 Endless Summer Promotion

The Endless Summer promotion runs from May 1 through June 30, 2024.

PRT Launches 30 New Complete Strut Assemblies

The new items represent more than 10 million vehicles in new coverage, PRT said.